Search
Generic filters
Filter by Categories
Games

Lineage 2: Revolution

Lineage 2: Revolution

Lineage 2: Revolutions – New Mount,New Boss, New Items and Item Changes

Greetings, Heroes of Aden!

We have new info on the new items, Limited Adena bundles, and the extended and discontinued items for this patch.

Check out the details below, and don’t miss out on the chance to get double the Adena!

CM Niah

1. Item Details

Sale Period

After the 7/11 Patch – 7/25 1:00 am (PDT)

After the 7/11 Patch – 7/25 4:00 am (EDT)

After the 7/11 Patch – 7/25 8:00 am (GMT)

After the 7/11 Patch – 7/25 6:00 pm (AEST)

New Items

*The Special Red Diamond Bundles are purchasable in tiered order (I, II, III), and the items contained within each bundle get even better.

Limited Items

During the sale period, first time purchases of the items in [Shop] -> [Adena] will grant double the amount.

*Will apply to purchases made after the patch

Items with Extended Sale Periods

2. Cumulative Purchase Rewards

3. Discontinued Items

– [Limited] Elite Weapon Bundle

– [Limited] Monster Core Bundle

– [Limited] Elixir Essence Bundle

– 10 Accessory Strengthening Boxes (+1 bonus)

– 10 Weapon Strengthening Boxes (+1 bonus)

PATCH DETAILS

– New Field Boss, ‘Emperor Roc’

– New Mount, ‘Zephyr Roc’

– Facebook Friend event rewards improved

– Miscellaneous improvements and fixes

– New events

– New items and item changes

UPDATE REWARDS

200 SP

500 Red Diamonds

* Rewards will be sent to your account mailbox once you login for 24 hours right after the update gets completed.

    Leave a Reply

    Thanks for submitting your comment!

    Recent

    heidel ball
    Black Desert Online - Heidel Ball Coupons +150 FS & 4000 CRONS + HAMMER! | September 2022
    RARE MINI GAMES (1)
    10 Mini Games You Would Buy If Sold Separately (Standalone Games)
    GTA VI Leaked (1)
    GTA VI Gameplay Footage Leaked by Hacker
    Guild Wars 2 (3)
    Is Guild Wars 2 Still Worth to Play After Steam Release?
    Why Fortnite Dead (8)
    Why is FORTNITE Dying (Diving Deep to Downfall of Fortnite)
    BEST UPCOMING MASSIVE GAMES
    8 Best Upcoming Mobile Games of 2022 and BEYOND!
    Load More