PUBG – Dodgebomb | War Mode

PUBG – Dodgebomb | War Mode

In Dodgebomb, this week’s event mode, 3 10-person teams will hot drop into Erangel armed with 20 frag grenades, a molotov, level 3 gear, and of course a frying pan. Being a War Mode event, players will respawn in planes that fly by every 30 seconds. Be careful though, in Dodgebomb, there are no knock-downs, only FRAGS.

EVENT SCHEDULE

STARTS: Aug 9, 7pm PST / Aug 10, 4am CEST / Aug 10 11am KST

ENDS: Aug 12, 7pm PST / Aug 13, 4am CEST / Aug 13 11am KST

AVAILABLE QUEUES

10-man squads on Erangel

NA/EU/AS: TPP & FPP

KR/JP/SEA/OC/SA: TPP

RULES

  • Dodgebomb is a War Mode event.
  • 30 Players across 3 teams on Erangel.
  • Players spawn with 20 frag grenades, a molotov, lvl 3 armor, and a frying pan.
  • Knock-downs are disabled. When you take lethal damage, you die instantly.
  • Killed players respawn in planes that fly by every 30 seconds.
  • Eliminating an enemy earns your team 3 points.
    • If no team reaches 100 points before the time limit is reached, the team with the most points wins.

OTHER EVENT RULES

  • 10-person squads only. Auto-matching on.
  • No weapons or vehicles spawn in the world.
  • Weather is Sunny
  • Red zones are disabled
  • Killer spectating is disabled
  • Care packages are disabled
  • Friendly fire is disabled

Source: https://www.pubg.com/2018/08/08/event-mode-dodgebomb/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*

Lost Password

Sign Up